Uncategorized

10th Anniversary

For those of you who might not already know, I was born on the beautiful Emerald Isle of the Caribbean, Montserrat.
Today marks the 10th Anniversary of volcanic activity in my sweet home. (Yes I know I don’t live there right now, but Montserrat will always be my home). You’d think that after all these years the volcano would decide to give us a break eh? No such luck. This morning, the 10th anniversary of activity, the locals were greeted with yet another shower of ash. Work for my Daddy to do now to clean up all that, lol. .
But in spite of all that, Montserrat still nice, always paradise. No one could keep me away. My loyalty still is and will always be, Montserrat. Can’t wait to be back home. Wont be for long, but as I said, no one can keep me away.
 
Montserrat. Still home, still nice. Always Paradise
Leave a Reply

