Uncategorized

.

I thank You Lord for Your blessings on me. The Lord has been so good to me. To all of us. He has blessed me exceedingly, abundantly, above all that I can ever ask. One of the things that I’m really thankful for are the many talents the Lord has blessed me with; specifically my voice. I know I’ve tended to get a little proud at times. I guess it’s easy to get sidetracked when one is blessed with certain talents, but right now I want to take a little time to truly appreciate God for what He’s done for me, and acknowledge that on my own, I’m nothing.
THANK YOU LORD!!!
Every year in Montserrat, on Christmas night, there’s a program put on, carol singing. This year, I went and I sang. Not meaning to brag or anything, but it was awesome. I was a bit worried about singing outdoors with no acoustics because I know I sound better indoors, but that wasn’t a problem in this performance. I sang my heart out, and made me proud. I was told I stole the show. I don’t feel that way. I feel that I made my contribution. I just wish I had sang later down though. I was third on the program, but they couldn’t find a group that was to sing before me, so I ended up singing second.
Anyways peeps, I think that’s all for now. I’ll try and post again soon.
Until then, continue to trust God and do His will. Life wont be perfect, but in His time, everything will work out.
God loves you and so do I!!!
 
Randelle
One thought on “.

  1. Wow…So nice..so warm words….I envy you…..you have self confidence which I dont have T_T…am sure you were as great as u mentioned..I hop you reach your goals…Fulfill your dreams..Believe in God and trust him!!btw..Happy new year…cya!

Leave a Reply

