Loving and learning... · The Word

Different strokes for different folks…

Different strokes for different folks…

Lord, help me be content with my lot!

Not that I am speaking of being in need, for I have learned in whatever situation I am to be content. I know how to be brought low, and I know how to abound. In any and every circumstance, I have learned the secret of facing plenty and hunger, abundance and need. I can do all things through him who strengthens me.

Phil 4:11-13

Leave a Reply

