Uncategorized

Plough, sow and water

Randelle. A

Ever since I moved to Melbourne my life has been filled with a series of ‘God appointments’. For example, someone I noticed on the street in the CBD (I really liked her skirt) ended up attending the same professional development event and after chatting for a bit found out that we live on the same street. Another time while I was on the tram, the tram police were out (these guys are no joke) I saw a girl who got caught for not having a valid fare just sobbing while they were writing her a $220 ticket. I felt to speak to her as we were waiting for the tram but I didn’t know how to go about it so I just prayed that if what I was sensing was correct that I would be able to sit beside her. I kid you not on this packed tram, with people standing all…

View original post 987 more words

Leave a Reply

